The Modern Lives Vol. I EP
M JGR-VIN-1000
Availability: In stock

For the audiophile, get "The Modern Lives Vol. 1" on warm-sounding 12" colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Modern Lives

2. Back of my Mind

3. Tupelo

4. Good Advice

5. The Captain's Daughter

6. Alabama Queen

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

The Modern Lives Vol. 1 EP